UK climate regions map

The UK comprises of England, Wales, Scotland and N Ireland. England and Wales comprises of England N, England S and Wales.

England comprises of England N and England S.

Map of the regions used by Met Office for climatologies: England South; England North; Wales; Scotland; and Northern Ireland.